Just another WordPress.com weblog

*There are strange people in my house*

Hora minna-san!

Of course, MK was just browsing around on Youtube for some videos on her dream laptop, the Macbook Pro. As I was doing so, I found a video that shows me even more reasons to believe that, for what I plan to use it for (HD Video editing), a Mac would probably be the best choice.

I actually found this pretty surprising myself, seeing that the PC was so much more powerful and Pinnacle is also a very good video editing software. It seemed like a really unfair comparison.

But it’s way cool that in the end the Mac was still better at playing and editing the HD video.

What does minna-san think about this conclusing; Is Mac really better than PC when it comes to video editing?

Let me know what you think!

Ja~ne!

Leave a Reply

