Just another WordPress.com weblog

*Blessed*

Konbanwa minna-san!

Long time no see! How’s everything going?

Since MK has a lot of free time on her hands today, she decided to take a moment to blog to minna-san.

BTW, since about a month ago, MK has been working on improving her typing skills. Before, I used to type with just two fingers, my thumb and my index finger, and sometimes I’d use my middle finger. But after some practice with the proper typing technic (Oh no! I forgot how to spell technic…), I now type much faster (or at least I feel like I do). I use pretty much all of my fingers now. And I have to look down at the keyboard less often than before which must definitely be helping me raise my typing speed.

Anyway, but that’s not going to be the main topic of this post. What I really wanted to blog about is:

My dream of becoming a Mac!

From the time I first learned the difference between Mac and PC, I’ve  always felt that Mac was superior to PC. Now, I’m definitely not against people who are for PC or anything. I just personally get the feeling that when it comes to computers, you get what you pay for. One of the biggest arguments that people who prefer Windows have is the obvious price difference between Mac machines and PC machines. But I believe, from my experience, that really you have to just dig deeper in your pocket sometimes if you want something that’s gonna be more productive. Especially when it comes to computers since they generally cost a larger amount of money than many other things. So I feel that if you’re gonna spend hundreds of dollars to get a computer (which you hope to go with you for at least 4 years), it’s worth it if you have to spend some extra hundred bucks to get a computer that you’ll really love.

So, you guys probably won’t be surprised when I say that my dream computer (at least right now) would be the…

The 13″ MACBOOK PRO!!!

I consider this to be the best designed laptop out there. I know for others a bigger screen would be more useful, and for them of course the bigger Macbook Pros would no doubt fulfill their needs. But because all my previous laptops have been so heavy and… just not fun to carry around, I’d love to try a smaller, lighter laptop. I’ve always found the 13.3″ screen of the Macbooks to be the perfect size; they’re easy to fit in most bags, they’re light, yet they’re not too small.

*sigh*

OK, I think I’m done expressing my awe to minna-san.

Gotta go now.

I’ll probably be back to express more awe in the future.

‘Til then…

Ja~ne!

Comments on: "Hoping my dream comes true ~☼" (1)

  1. […] those of you who read my last post about this whole laptop research would know, I was planning on getting a Macbook Pro. But since Mac computers themselves are so […]

Leave a Reply

