Just another WordPress.com weblog

MK’s new Flip UltaHD!

*Mood: Content*

Hola minna-san!

MK‘s finally back from an almost 2-week “vacation” (even though it was HORRIBLE) on my home island (the island that I moved from). My brother and I have been dying to get back home for multiple reasons.

One of the reasons why I wanted to get back home swiftly, was because my dad told me on the phone that he’d gotten me a Flip HD, and that it was waiting for me at home!

When I got home, I was so happy to finally be able to unbox my new Flip UltraHD!

Here are a couple pictures from the unboxing :

Front of the box

Box inside of the box

The Flip HD!

OK, I think I forgot to take a picture of the Flip HD outside of the box. Gomen.

But I gotta now.

I’ll try to find some time to make a short review of my new white Flip UltraHD in the near future.

MK is going to try to blog more often, but I won’t make any promises since I’m not sure I’ll be able to keep them.

Until then,

Ja~ne!

Comments on: "MK’s new Flip UltaHD!" (1)

Leave a Reply

