Just another WordPress.com weblog

Pain in the Back!

*blank*

*blank*

Ohayou minna-san!9.gif

MK‘s finally back with another blog post for minna-san!11.gif

For any of you who follow me on twitter, you’ll notice that I was completely absent from the entire internet for about a WEEK!!!26_thumb.gif

This was because MK was very sick with back/muscle problems. I was almost immobilized for more than a week, due to the great pain I was feeling in my lower back. I spent the whole week in my house lying on my belly because I was unable to sit or lie on my back and it was quite painful to walk. I had almost zero social contacts outside of those with my family members (like my super annoying brother).

I think I can safely say that it was one of the lamest weeks I’ve had.

But in all of it I did my best to stay positive and trust that God was in control of the entire situation. I knew He’d heal me when He knew it was the best time to do so.

And sure enough. Here I am, doing fine now. I barely have any more back problems at all. Yay! God is good!

Hmmm, MK’s mom just arrived with some food and is calling MK and her brother to come eat. I guess this means it’s time for MK to go.

Oh!

MK is free from school this week! So, MK is going to try to blog to minna-san more often this week.

Also,

One of the reasons why I’ve been absent for so long her at my blog is because MK has been putting a lot more time and effort into her christian website (www.Teen-Fortress.com). I’ve got a blog there too, and I’ve been doing more blogging there, so minna-san is definitely welcomed to check it out.

OK, bye bye now.

Ja~ne!

Comments on: "Pain in the Back!" (2)

  1. Aw…Having pains in the back isn’t pleasant at all. Good thing you’re healed now, aren’t you?
    Then you wouldn’t have to be lying down like a seal anymore. (Laughs)
    Take care~

  2. Yes, Sachi-chan is feeling w whole lot better now. I barely feel any more pain at all! [^_^] *thank God* I’m so glad that indeed I don’t have to lie down like a seal all day anymore. (Laughs)
    Although, seals are really awesome, ne? (LOL)

    Sachi-chan will be a seal today. [^_^]v {ark ark!)

Leave a Reply

