Just another WordPress.com weblog

*watching "Bee Movie" with my brother*

*Watching "Bee Movie" with my brother*

Konbanwa minna-san!9.gif

Today, MK found out about what’s called “National Blog Posting Month” (a.k.a. NaBloPoMo).

National Blog Posting Month isn’t really a specific month. It can pretty much be any month you choose. The point is that it’s a whole month for posting daily posts on your blog.

Fortunately, when I found out about NaBloPoMo yesterday, I had already posted a post for every day in the month of July. So now all I need to do is try to continue posting at least one post to my blog every day.

I don’t know if all of you reading this are bloggers or if you feel it’s too late to try for to get a post done every month. But I say, Don’t worry about missing a day or two in the month. It’s just about blogging regularly. I think it’s not to late. Plus, MK has read in numerous places that blogging regularly is one of the main ways to attract more readers.

So I’m inviting minna-san to join me in my NaBloPoMo Objective: Post at least one post everything in the month of July!

Alright, I’m really sleepy right now, so I’m gonna go take a nap now.

Ja~ne!

Leave a Reply

