Just another WordPress.com weblog

~*NEW SHOOOEEESSS*~

*just watched "Prom Night"*

*excited*

*Sings* Aloha minna-san!♪♫

I GOT A PAIR OF AWESOME NEW SHOES!!!!! Text emote 6

MK is quickly reporting to minna-san about the awesome pair of Converse All-Star Hi-tops that her grandpa just purchased for her on Ebay.com. They’re custom made and almost completely one of a kind! *drools in awe* Here are some pictures of them:

OOOOOH!!!!

OOOOOH!!!!

AAAHHHHHHH!!!

AAAHHHHHHH!!!

EEEEEEEEEEH!!!!

EEEEEEEEEEH!!!!

GO CONVERSE!

GO CONVERSE!

Aren’t they purty? WHOOO! *so happy*

Unfortunately, I don’t have time to blabber on and on to minna-san about the story of how MK got her shoes and how much she loves them. It’s time for homework [-_-].

Sayou!

Comments on: "~*NEW SHOOOEEESSS*~" (4)

  1. Baa~!

    The inside is very cute! The monsters look like Pacman!

    Moreover, it’s custom-made!

    Sachi-chan’s grandpa is very loving, na. I remember you told me that your grandpa showers you with goodies. (^-^)v

  2. Sachi-chan is cooking while blogging at the same time [n_n]. Multi-tasking [^_-]!

    Yes, the monsters do look kind of like the ones from Pacman. That’s what I thought the first time I saw these shoes.

    Yes, my grandpa really is the greatest. I was planning to pay for these shoes with my own money (because they cost about $67), but when I tried to pay him for the shoes, he didn’t accept the money. So generous! I hope I’ll be so pleasant when I grow old.

  3. Wow.. Don’t hurt yourself little one.

    Your grandpa is aging gracefully, that’s for sure. Some grandparents become more grumpy when they age further. So it’s a good thing Sachi-chan’s grandpa isn’t in that equation.

  4. LOL, I’m quite proud of myself for actually being able to cook a meal now. In the past, I thought I had some kind of a cooking curse because whenever I tried to cook, something would go completely wrong. [>_<]

    Yes, I'm very grateful to God for blessing me with such awesome grandparents (my grandma is also very nice).

    Sachi-chan is quite disappointed to report that after all this time, her shoes have still not arrived in her hands! \[ToT]/{How long is this going to take?!)

Leave a Reply

