Just another WordPress.com weblog

*Searching Ebay*

*Searching Ebay*

Hora minna-san!~♥

MK here. At the moment I’m searching for good deals on the Palm Centro online. I need to find a good deal by the end of this week. That’s why I’m starting to pick up spead with this. I’m also getting really excited (>^ω^<)♥ *purrrr*

*searches for about half an hour*

Wow, this is harder than I thought! I mean, I don’t mind the color so much, as long as it’s not black, but… it’s hard to make the decision. I don’t shop online often, and definitely not on my own like this, so I really don’t have any experience.

Well, MK will leave for now. I’ve got a pretty busy day ahead of me. I really hope I can blog again later today, but I doubt I’ll have the time to… [-__-]

Sayou!

Comments on: "Only a little while longer…" (1)

  1. I don’t like black phones too~ They are too common and I think they are more suitable on guys~

    So do get a good phone at a reasonable price~ Feminine would be lovely for MK/Sachi-chan dearest~

    *Hints: Pink pink~*

Leave a Reply

