Just another WordPress.com weblog

*MSN-ing*

*MSN-ing*

Oyasumi minna-san! This is MK who has made it through the dreaded moment.

Today, I sang a duet with my friend at church. The moments leading up to the duet weren’t as bad as I would have thought they’d be, but the actual duet was quite terrifying. I was shaking more than I expected and so I think my voice was quite shakey as I was singing.

But all in all, the whole song turned out great with the choir coming in on time even though we never practiced our duet with the choir.

Anyway, just updating minna-san on how things ultimately turned out. I actually kinda wanted to sing again right after the song was over. Hopefully next time I’ll be much less nervous. I’m working towards overcoming my fear with God’s help.

Phillipians 4:13

Ja~ne!

Leave a Reply

