Just another WordPress.com weblog

Ohayou minna-san! It is quite early in the morning for MK to be blogging, ne? Well, I start school a little later than usual today. So I have a few minutes to spare. That’s why this post is gonna be pretty short. [-_-]

MK has (as you can see by the amount of posts about MK’s *dream keitai*) been thinking a whole lot about her dream phone lately. I’m very very anxious about finally having it! But the thing is: I’m probably not getting it until more than two months from now! It really stinks having to wait all this time while saving up for a phone you’re so eager about.

But MK has realized something. When one is looking forward to something and thinks about it ALL THE TIME, it seems to take longer than if you just carry on as usual and not count the seconds! And this is what MK has been doing [u_u].

For this reason, I’m going to try my best to postpone my thoughts and worries and dreams about my dream phone until at least a month from when I plan to buy it. I must try to forget that I’m getting anything special for my birthday ([O.O] How am I gonna do that!?) so that time will fly as usual and before I know it, my birthday (and my dream phone) will be right around the corner! [^.^]

*Sachi-chan rushes to school*

*rushes to school*

So MK will give minna-san a break from all the talk and commotion about this phone.[-_-]

Minna-san –> \[*v*]/{HALLELUIAH!)♪♫

*Hehehe* Well, MK must now rush to school!

Buh Bye!

Comments on: "Ok, enough Keitai Craziness!!!" (3)

  1. When one is looking forward to something and thinks about it ALL THE TIME, it seems to take longer than if you just carry on as usual and not count the seconds!

    I agree. It’s very strange yet true.

    When you’re eagerly and hopefully waiting for that moment to come, it feels like you’re waiting for too long when in fact, it’s not even a day yet.

    I guess we always want things instantly, that’s why. It’s our human weakness.

    That’s why it’s not good to be impatient.

    (Cries all of the sudden)

    Oh your birthday is around the corner?

    When when when!?

  2. Yea, bummer, huh? If only it were the opposite (when you want something to happen time flies etc.)

    Hmmm, well I won’t say exactly what day my birthday is, but it’s around the beginning for April. That’s why I need to save save save (Sachi-chan’s wage is so small [T_T])!

  3. April huh? That means you’re either a Pisces or a Taurus. (Ponders)

Leave a Reply

