Just another WordPress.com weblog

Oyasumi! MK has limited time to blog today since she spent a great deal of her time playing Super Smash Bros. Brawl with her little brother!

Hideki and Chii

Hideki when he first found Chii

But anyway, I’m gonna make the best of this little time that I have. I haven’t got much to say right now, so I decided to let music speak! \[^o^]/♫

This song is probably best known as the opening song for the anime series Chobits. It’s performed by Round Table. I’ve had this song on my laptop for a long time but for much of that time, I didn’t even know what Chobits was. My guess was that it was some kind of a singing group. Kinda like a Japanese version of Alvin and the Chipmunks [?]. But I eventually learned that it’s actually an anime (hehe… silly me [>_<]).

When I looked deeper to find out what Chobits was really about, I found the plot very interesting. So I checked out an episode on Youtube and it turned out to be pretty cool and funny. So to anyone who’s wondering about what anime to watch next, I recommend Chobits!

Now, here’s the opening song of Chobits, Let me be with you by Round Table!~[^o^]~

Well, actually this one isn’t exactly the same the one on the opening, but it’s as close as I could find – gomen. [-__-]

What do you think? Nice? I know it’s a bit weird sounding at first, but it definitely grew on me. It’s catchy.

Mata Ashita!

- Condron.us -
Comments on: "Let me be with you♫ – Chobits" (2)

  1. I think you better became artist is better !^-^

  2. Hora Lisachii! I like your name. (^_-)v Are you also into anime and manga? Lemme know if I should blog more about it.

Leave a Reply

