Just another WordPress.com weblog

Paranoia [-_-]

Konnichiwa minna-san! Genki desu ka! MK here! (Who else could it be…?)

Today I’m just going to blog my thoughts about something. I have had this problem for a really long time, and I don’t know if it’s common or not…

MK is paranoid [-_-]. OK, of course I’m not like literally paranoid as in… sick! I’m just always afraid that the things that are important to me will disappear any minute.

I know it’s a problem, but I don’t know how to not be all… paranoid-y. Like, for example, if I meet a guy I’ve been crushing on and he seems to like me I’ll be all happy. And then like if I see him in school and he’s busy or something and doesn’t come straight up to me and talk to me, I get all paranoid, thinking that he must not want to have anything to do with me anymore. Or something stupid like that.

I’ve had various experiences where I was all bummed out because I was “being forgotten” or something, when really, the person might just have had a tough day or something [;_;]. This problem just causes me so much necessary worries and problems…

*sigh*

I think I’ll stop now, I’m starting to feel really gloomy. I’ll probably be back later to blog again.

Oh, by the way, How is everyone? Having a better day than I am, so far? Is anyone else paranoid like MK [;_;]?

Sayounara

Leave a Reply

