Just another WordPress.com weblog

First Post of 2009!

Ohayou minna-san! Happy New Year! How was minna-san’s New Years opening? Lots of fireworks? [^_^] Sachi-chan here as usual… but this time… Sachi-chan is alone [-__-]. As you’ll notice to your right –> Sachi-chan is now the ownly owner of Cotton Candy Afros. *sigh* Yoshi, Nami-chan and I have  decided that since they don’t exactly enjoy blogging (as I suspected u_u) that I should take over Cotton Candy Afros as my blog.

BUT! (Yay! A “but”! ^.^!) Since Sachi-chan also has other commitments and hates to allow the blog to go un-updated for too long, Nami-chan and Yoshi have agreed to step up and help out when I absolutely cannot post for a while. For instance: If Sachi-chan goes on a long 3 week vacation to India, Nami-chan and Yoshi will keep an eye on the blog and do their bests to entertain everyone in Sachi-chan’s absence.

Anyway, unfortunately I can’t stick around very long. Today was a short day since I went to bed around 3am this morning and got out of bed around 12pm then I spent a big chunk of my day setting up our new printer. Speaking of which: I now have a new scanner! So now I can scan my pictures again! \[^o^]/

-_- Sachi-chan must leave now. But I’d love to hear how minna-san’s New years opening was!

Mata Ashita!

Comments on: "First Post of 2009!" (2)

  1. Wow… That’s a start for your New year! (Laughs)

    Now Sachi-chan has gone solo, therefore — Ganbate!!!

Leave a Reply

